Cleaning and Restoration Association

Upcoming Events

There are 6 upcoming events - Page 1 / 2
17
Jul
Tuesday, July 17 - Friday, July 20
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix - Santa Fe Springs, CA
22
Aug
Wednesday, August 22 - Friday, August 24
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix, Santa Fe Springs, CA
19
Sep
Wednesday, September 19 - Friday, September 21
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Servpro of Carlsbad - Vista, CA
17
Oct
Wednesday, October 17 - Friday, October 19
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix, Santa Fe Springs, CA
14
Nov
Wednesday, November 14 - Friday, November 16
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix, Jacksonville, FL

Powered by iCagenda

CRA Member Log-In

Search for a Professional

Enter City, State or Zip Code

CRA Webinar

ICRA Certification Program

ICRA Certification Program

ICRA Performance Assessment Certification

Proud Member of the International Cleaning & Restoration Association

Email Sign-Up

Sign-up below to be notified of upcoming CRA classes and events.

Contact Us

Cleaning and Restoration Association
3284 Ramos Circle
Sacramento, CA 95827

Phone: 916.736.1100 ext. 302
Fax: 916.736.1134

Facebook Twitter Linkedin

Go to top