Cleaning and Restoration Association

Upcoming Events

There are 17 upcoming events - Page 3 / 4
25
Sep
Wednesday, September 25 - Friday, September 27
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Christian Brothers Emergency Building Services
16
Oct
Wednesday, October 16 - Friday, October 18
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix, Santa Fe Springs, CA
05
Nov
Tuesday, November 05 - Friday, November 08
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix - Santa Fe Springs, CA
13
Nov
Wednesday, November 13 - Friday, November 15
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix, Jacksonville, FL
11
Dec
Wednesday, December 11 - Friday, December 13
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Christian Brothers Emergency Building Services

Powered by iCagenda

CRA Member Log-In

Search for a Professional

Enter City, State or Zip Code

Email Sign-Up

Sign-up below to be notified of upcoming CRA classes and events.

Contact Us

Cleaning and Restoration Association
3284 Ramos Circle
Sacramento, CA 95827

Phone: 916.736.1100 ext. 302
Fax: 916.736.1134

Facebook Twitter Linkedin

Go to top