Cleaning and Restoration Association

Upcoming Events

There are 17 upcoming events - Page 3 / 4
16
Sep
Wednesday, September 16 - Friday, September 18
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Christian Brothers Emergency Building Services
23
Sep
Wednesday, September 23 - Friday, September 25
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix, Jacksonville, FL
14
Oct
Wednesday, October 14 - Friday, October 16
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix, Santa Fe Springs, CA
10
Nov
Tuesday, November 10 - Friday, November 13
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix - Santa Fe Springs, CA
02
Dec
Wednesday, December 02 - Friday, December 04
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Abatix, Santa Fe Springs, CA

Powered by iCagenda

CRA Member Log-In

Search for a Professional

Enter City, State or Zip Code

Email Sign-Up

Sign-up below to be notified of upcoming CRA classes and events.

Contact Us

Cleaning and Restoration Association
3284 Ramos Circle
Sacramento, CA 95827

Phone: 916.736.1100 ext. 302
Fax: 916.736.1134

Facebook Twitter Linkedin

Go to top